

Composition of Various Board Committees

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

1. Mr. Sanjay N. Mehta Chairman

2. Dr. S.K. Hajela Member

3. Miss. Uma Balakrishnan -Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

1. Mr. Sanjay N. Mehta Chairman

2. Dr. S.K. Hajela Member

3. Miss. Uma Balakrishnan Member

Audit Committee:

1. Mr. Sanjay N. Mehta Chairman

2. Dr. S.K. Hajela Member

3. Miss. Uma Balakrishnan -Member

For Aplab Limited

Rajesh K. Deherkar

CFO & Company Secretary





